Debbie Hinkle, Inc.

CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACTS

American Leather

Shanea Duncan, Shanea.Duncan@americanleather.com

972.275.8083


Baker Furniture

Scott Keller, Scott.Keller@kohler.com


Currey and Company

Tina Brown, TBrown@curreyco.com

678.533.1500 x 107


JDT International

Leigh Janko, LJanko@jdtintl.com

212.400.7570 x 223


Liora Manne

Gail Fox, Gail@lioramanne.com


Palecek and Pierce Martin by Palecek

Karla Lyons, KarlaL@palecek.com

800.284.7730 x 6775


Phillips Collection

Sarah Hudak, Sarah@phillipscollection.com

336.884.9277


P. I. Fine Art

Madelyn Lipszyc, Madelyn@pifineart.com

800.363.2787 x 225


Shelby Williams

Travis Hopkins, THopkins@mycfgroup.com

800.756.0031